Chat with us, powered by LiveChat skip to Main Content

FlexOffice Team

Jeannette Weidmann

Jeannette Weidmann

Email: jeannette@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 79 658 77 82

read more
Andreas Brandl

Andreas Brandl

Email: andreas@flexoffice.swiss   Phone: +41 79 619 03 52

read more
Mathis Hasler

Mathis Hasler

Email: mathis@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 78 602 91 31

read more
Robert Mills

Robert Mills

Email: robert@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 78 622 57 35

read more
Fanny
Fanny Wosko

Fanny Wosko

Email: fanny@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 76 766 14 52

read more
Sebastian Godenzi

Sebastian Godenzi

Email: sebastian@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 77 527 20 05

read more
Mischa Liatowitsch

Mischa Liatowitsch

Email: mischa@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 79 216 12 50

read more
Blanca Frühauf

Blanca Frühauf

Email: blanca@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 58 255 29 60

read more
Stefan Zimmer

Stefan Zimmer

Email: stefan@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 76 530 36 01

read more
Back To Top