Chat with us, powered by LiveChat skip to Main Content

About FlexOffice

We create the workplace of the future. We connect people. We are XO.

Mischa Liatowitsch

Mischa Liatowitsch

Email: mischa@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 79 216 12 50

read more
Mathis Hasler

Mathis Hasler

Email: mathis@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 78 602 91 31

read more
Andreas Brandl

Andreas Brandl

Email: andreas@flexoffice.swiss   Phone: +41 79 619 03 52

read more
Jeannette Weidmann

Jeannette Weidmann

Email: jeannette@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 79 658 77 82

read more
Stefan Zimmer

Stefan Zimmer

Email: stefan@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 76 530 36 01

read more
Michaela Nordgren

Michaela Nordgren

Email: michaela@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 79 732 57 04

read more
Claude Röthlisberger

Claude Röthlisberger

Email: claude@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 79 811 20 60

read more
Laetitia Alonso

Laetitia Alonso

Email: laetitia@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 76 275 15 46

read more
Join FlexOffice

Are you looking for a fun challenge? Get in touch!

Would you like to shape the future of workplace? We are looking for inspired and motived people to join our growing team. Fire up – get in touch!

Back To Top