Chat with us, powered by LiveChat skip to Main Content

L'équipe FlexOffice

Jeannette Weidmann

Jeannette Weidmann

Email: jeannette@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 79 658 77 82

En savoir plus
Andreas Brandl

Andreas Brandl

Email: andreas@flexoffice.swiss   Phone: +41 79 619 03 52

En savoir plus
Mathis Hasler

Mathis Hasler

Email: mathis@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 78 602 91 31

En savoir plus
Fanny
Fanny Wosko

Fanny Wosko

Email: fanny@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 76 766 14 52

En savoir plus
Sebastian Godenzi

Sebastian Godenzi

Email: sebastian@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 77 527 20 05

En savoir plus
Mischa Liatowitsch

Mischa Liatowitsch

Email: mischa@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 79 216 12 50

En savoir plus
Blanca Frühauf

Blanca Frühauf

Email: blanca@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 58 255 29 60

En savoir plus
Jeanique Nicolet

Jeanique Nicolet

Email: jeanique@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 78 628 07 73

En savoir plus
Stefan Zimmer

Stefan Zimmer

Email: stefan@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 76 530 36 01

En savoir plus
Back To Top