Chat with us, powered by LiveChat skip to Main Content

FlexOffice Team

Jeannette Weidmann

Jeannette Weidmann

Email: jeannette@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 79 658 77 82

Mehr lesen
Andreas Brandl

Andreas Brandl

Email: andreas@flexoffice.swiss   Phone: +41 79 619 03 52

Mehr lesen
Mathis Hasler

Mathis Hasler

Email: mathis@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 78 602 91 31

Mehr lesen
Fanny
Fanny Wosko

Fanny Wosko

Email: fanny@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 76 766 14 52

Mehr lesen
Sebastian Godenzi

Sebastian Godenzi

Email: sebastian@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 77 527 20 05

Mehr lesen
Mischa Liatowitsch

Mischa Liatowitsch

Email: mischa@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 79 216 12 50

Mehr lesen
Stefan Zimmer

Stefan Zimmer

Email: stefan@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 76 530 36 01

Mehr lesen
Michaela Nordgren

Michaela Nordgren

Email: michaela@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 79 732 57 04

Mehr lesen
Claude Röthlisberger

Claude Röthlisberger

Email: claude@flexoffice.swiss       Phone: +41 79 811 20 60

Mehr lesen
Back To Top